Cadres

Erhard Burgener

Chef de projets

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: erhard.burgener@volken-group.ch

Markus Zuber

Chef de projets remplaçant

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: markus.zuber@volken-group.ch

Peter Bähler

Conducteur de travaux

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: peter.baehler@volken-group.ch

Antonio D'Onofrio

Conducteur de travaux

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: antonio.donofrio@volken-group.ch

Pierluigi D'Onofrio

Conducteur de travaux

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: pierluigi.donofrio@volken-group.ch

Peter Hutkai

Conducteur de travaux

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: peter.hutkai@volken-group.ch

Adem Salihi

Conducteur de travaux

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: adem.salihi@volken-group.ch

Adrian Schmid

Responsable sécurité & management de qualité 

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: adrian.schmid@volken-group.ch

Mike Witschard

Conducteur de travaux

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: mike.witschard@volken-group.ch

Ivan Wyssen

Dépôt

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: werkhof@walpen-ag.ch

Nicolas Zenklusen

Conducteur de travaux

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: nicolas.zenklusen@volken-group.ch