Kader

Erhard Burgener

Projektleiter

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: erhard.burgener@volken-group.ch

Markus Zuber

Stellvertretender Projektleiter

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: markus.zuber@volken-group.ch

Peter Bähler

Bauführer

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: peter.baehler@volken-group.ch

Antonio D'Onofrio

Bauführer

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: antonio.donofrio@volken-group.ch

Pierluigi D'Onofrio

Bauführer

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: pierluigi.donofrio@volken-group.ch

Peter Hutkai

Bauführer

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: peter.hutkai@volken-group.ch

Adem Salihi

Bauführer

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: adem.salihi@volken-group.ch

Adrian Schmid

Sicherheitsbeauftragter & QM

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: adrian.schmid@volken-group.ch

Bernhard Truffer

Bauführer

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: bernhard.truffer@volken-group.ch

Mike Witschard

Bauführer

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: mike.witschard@volken-group.ch

Ivan Wyssen

Werkhof

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: werkhof@walpen-ag.ch

 

Nicolas Zenklusen

Bauführer

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: nicolas.zenklusen@volken-group.ch